Club President
Giacomo Bruno
Giacomo Bruno
Rotary International
District 7820

Print this page

Club Admin

Officers, Board & Committee Members 2014/2015

Giacomo Bruno


Louis Buhrmann

Past President

Bruce Holland


Kurt Scholz


Blaise Currie

Vice President



Club Officers
Board of Directors Buhrmann, Louis - Past President
  Bruno, Giacomo - Vice President
  Bruno, Giacomo - President
  Buhrmann, Louis - Secretary
Fdrsg Grp Head Caldarozzi, Bonnie - Chair
Fundraising Caldarozzi, Pietro "Peter" - Member
  Scholz, Kurt - Member
  Gonul, Kubilay - Member
  Buhrmann, Louis - Member
Disbursement Hunt, Don - Member
  Day, William "Bill" - Member
Fellowship, Club Affairs Committee
FCA Grp Heads Beaufoy, Stephen "Steve" - Co-Chair
  Gregory, Doug - Co-Chair
Social Events Curry, Blaise - Member
Public Relations Bruno, Giacomo - Member
Website Mgmt. Bruno, Giacomo - Webmaster
  Hodgson, Richard "Dick" - Asst. Webmstr
Service Above Self Committee
SAS Group Head Hodgson, Richard "Dick" - Director
Comm. Projects Hunt, Don - Chair
  Hodgson, Richard "Dick" - 'Hands on'
  Beaufoy, Stephen "Steve" - 'Hands on'
  Gonul, Kubilay - Capital project
New Generations Beaufoy, Stephen "Steve" - Rotaract
  Hodgson, Richard "Dick" - Rotaract
  Bruno, Giacomo - Interact
Foundation Cte. Beaufoy, Stephen "Steve" - Member
  Gregory, Doug - Member
  Day, William "Bill" - Member
  Hodgson, Richard "Dick" - Member


Meeting Time & Location Information
Wednesday at 12:15 PM
Please email for meeting location details
Contact Information
Rotary Club Secretary
contact us

The Mighty Kingfisher


Our Supporters

Site Content and Photographs ©2016  Rotary Club of Halifax North West .  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.